Holidays are under Negotiable Instruments Act.
Sr.No. Date Day Holiday
1 14-01-2020 Tuesday Makar Sankranti
2 26-01-2020 Sunday Republic Day
3 21-02-2020 Friday Maha Shivratri
4 10-03-2020 Tuesday Holi 2nd Day - Dhuleti
5 02-04-2020 Thursday Shree Ram Navmi
6 06-04-2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
7 14-04-2020 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti
8 25-04-2020 Saturday Shri Parshuram Jayanti
9 25-05-2020 Monday Ramjan Eid
10 01-08-2020 Saturday Bakri Eid
11 03-08-2020 Monday Rakshabandhan
12 12-08-2020 Wednesday Janmashtami
13 15-08-2020 Saturday Independence Day
14 16-08-2020 Sunday Parsi New Year - Pateti
15 22-08-2020 Saturday Samvatsari
16 30-08-2020 Sunday Muharram
17 02-10-2020 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
18 25-10-2020 Sunday Dusshera (Vijaya Dashmi)
19 30-10-2020 Friday Eid-E-Milad
20 31-10-2020 Saturday Sardar Patel Jayanti
21 14-11-2020 Saturday Diwali
22 16-11-2020 Monday New Year Day / Bhai Bij
23 25-12-2020 Friday Christmas


View Statement

Quick Links

Latest News


View All News